Board of Directors

Douglas W. Eichorst
LTC (Retired)

Corby Flanagan
Condley & Company

Maureen Huffman

Ronnie Kidd
City of Abilene

David McKenzie
HEB Grocery

Grant R. Miller
Wagstaff Law Firm

Jennifer Montoya

Dan Nasser
Haskell National Bank

Wes Ratliff

Richard Rolison
Dyess AFB, McMurry University, Cisco College

Ron Smith
Precision Unlimited

Angelia Spicer

Dean Taggart

Cale Theilen
United Supermarkets

Pat Watkins
Abilene Air-Tech, Inc.

Randy Wilkerson
LePrint Express

Richard Young
First Financial Trust & Asset Management Co.

Search Site...

© 2010-2017 Food Bank of West Central Texas  |  Privacy Policy   |  Home  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Facebook

The Food Bank is located at 5505 N. 1st Street, Abilene, Texas  |  Phone: (325) 695-6311  |  Fax: (325) 695-6827