Food Bank of West Central Texas Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Jody Houston

 jodyhouston@fbwct.org

Director of Operations and Administration

Patrick Dembach

 patdembach@fbwct.org

Administrative Assistant

Sherry Winkler

 sherry@fbwct.org 

Director of Programs and Agency Relations

Joy Fincher

 jfincher@fbwct.org

Programs Coordinator (BackPack, Kids Cafe, Volunteer Services)

Chad Kirkland

 chad@fbwct.org

Social Services Coordinator 

Norma Benavidez

 norma@fbwct.org

Warehouse Manager

Joani Staton           


joani@fbwct.org

Quality Control Coordinator

Janice Serrault

 janice@fbwct.org

Warehouse / Driver

Tony Cohen  

 

Warehouse / Driver

Brandy Pickett

 

Warehouse Floor Supervisor

Shane Champion

Warehouse  Will Jones
 
 Chad
 Vacant
Vacant
Vacant

Shane Champion

Search Site...

© 2010-2017 Food Bank of West Central Texas  |  Privacy Policy   |  Home  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Facebook

The Food Bank is located at 5505 N. 1st Street, Abilene, Texas  |  Phone: (325) 695-6311  |  Fax: (325) 695-6827